top of page
Search
  • vintpostgocmamon

Princess Maker 3: Fairy Tales Come True Full Crack [portable Edition]

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































About This Game Princess Maker 3: Fairy Tales Come True was released on January 24th, 1997 for the PlayStation and eventually being released on Windows, Sega Saturn, and Dreamcast systems.When it was first released, it did not include a numbering on the title, but it is widely known as Princess Maker 3. A young fairy girl who wishes to become a human princess gets a blessing from the Fairy Queen to receive a miracle to become a human. You, as the player, must take care of the little girl and raise her as own daughter. A fairy named Uzu appears as an advisor, and the new feature of selecting the player’s ‘Occupation’ is added into the game system. Schedule system allows players to select 15 days of scheduling. From each class, unique rivals and events make an appearance to add drama elements to the game. The interface has been made simpler than previous Princess Maker series, and album mode allows you to view images from vacation or ending within the game.The voice actress for the daughter in-game is ‘Yukana Nogami’, a famous Japanese voice actress who took on many popular roles in anime such as Meiling Li from Cardcaptor Sakura, Kanna from Inuyasha and many more. Simplified UI Improved Class/Part Time Job animationAnimated pixel charactersEvent screen with large character illustrations 6d5b4406ea Title: Princess Maker 3: Fairy Tales Come TrueGenre: SimulationDeveloper:CFK Co., Ltd.Publisher:CFK Co., Ltd.Release Date: 27 Jun, 2017 Princess Maker 3: Fairy Tales Come True Full Crack [portable Edition] Noticing that the game had issues at launch, I decided to delay purchasing untill now. Unfortunatly this game is unplayable for me. Usng a GTX970, I7, lots of ram etc, etc, in windowed mode I count the frames flicking over. Just entering the childs name, five letters, took over a minute, let alone buying a dress! I have tried re-installing to differant directory and moderating frame rate through inspector, all to no avail. Checking the forums this is a known problem in full screen, I am not sure how common this is in windowed mode. Maybe it's just me?Refund requested.. As for the current time being, this game is fairly unplayableBugs and glitches abound, However, I hope they will fix this with updates later on, but for now, I would not buy this. 2-3 weeks after launch all noticeable bugs were fixed so dev is actualy listening to the community feedback.I really like a lot the sprites because you kinda see more in details what the heroine doing, I think I'm going to miss it a lot in futur.I also like that she finaly has a personality and again I think that's a feature that will disapear in the next game.If you want to jump into the serie it's the perfect ep to do it because it's more balanced than Princess maker 2 in term of money. But less different endings. For example, il PM2 you can have an ending where she get married (or not)+the job she will do. Here, so far, you only get 1 of the 2.Anyway, in general, I like the game more than PM2.. I love this game. But I hate how this girl keeps on spending my money and getting fat every time i give her free time, but other then that it's a great game. it's a really good improvement on princess maker 2 to have the father have different professions. These professions are really important to your starting stats, your daughters beginning disposition and the jobs she can do, and her birthdate/astronomy stats. I had a scorpio daughter whose father was a retired knight and her starting stats were nowhere as good as the scorpio daughter with the father being a performer. plus her delinquency disposition made her do better in the mines so i got a good deal of money in know time. It seems when the fathers have lowly professions the daughter has high stamina and low intelligence and such. But of course with retired knight and the better professions they have higher refinement and charisma. being i like the different stratagies you have to use. I just wish there was adventuring like in PM2. It was a good way to get extra money, unlock other endings, and get items you wouldn't find elsewhere. One other complaint are the festivals. I love having festivals because it's a way to win extra money. But who ever wins the festival can be random. I have to save before a festival and reload and reload till i make sure she wins. Because even if her stats are high if her randomized competitors are someone like Patricia, or Anita, then she's not going to win against them. I also wish there were more endings. But still this is a great game i love it.. Finally I can play this game properly, fully knowing what is going on. It is great, and fun, though you start playing it and then many hours have gone by, so make sure you do not have anything too important to do during the day. But there are some issues, such as steam achievments randomly unlocking, and all of them being the rare princess event things and so on, but also, speech bubbles being on the wrong person. When Uzu says something to my daughter, Uzus speech bubble appears on the daughter and vice versa, bit annoying.And could you change the color of the text in the ending? Because it is very hard to read that bright white. But great game recommend it to anyone who is into stat raising!. I love this game. It simple and kind of a nice change of pace form the more 'Fallout' or 'Skyrim' games I normal play.. so far it is tons of fun ,a couple of the acheivements are broken and you receive them upon starting the game but I am sure they will fix that asap.. I've played this in Korean back when it was released & translated-- the English translation for this release is...not the best. I didn't have trouble running the game for the most part but I ended up playing windowed mode as fullscreen causes game to lag pretty badly. As for the game itself: Like many have said, not the best PM game, PM2 is far superior. I do kind of like the free-planning schedule unlike the previous 2 games where you had to do it monthly. The game feels less structured & more fluid in some ways with the events and tests, but also somewhat more restricting as they've taken out the RPG mini-games/court options. Also there are a lot more contests that I can place last. If the game runs smoothly it's not a bad game to play, but I would definitely recommend PM2 as the best in series.. This was my most anticpated game in the series to get an english translation, and I can say I'm very pleased with how the game plays out.If you've invested lots of time into the other games and think you're hot♥♥♥♥♥♥at Princess Maker, jumping into PM3 blind may very well throw you for a loop. There are a lot of changes from the games that precede, and succeed it.It has some unique mechanics, some of which will make you wish the future games kept, and some at the very worst, make PM3 stand out from the other games in the series which as good as they are, sometimes are a bit too similiar.Two thumbs up for any fan of the series, and a recommendation for anyone interested in the series.. I havent had a chance to play this game becuase it basically f%^^ed my computer without even buying it dinner. Now that I know its going to destroy its cake hole without calling, I will try again, since I know how to fix the problem without crying in my bathtub. Stay tuned for actual game play info. Just know, it munts your settings so dont cry to your IT ex.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page