top of page
Search
  • vintpostgocmamon

Gnubox Nokia N73 Jar







A: You might want to try the Java Service Wrapper in Symbian S60 It allows you to install the Android environment and run Java applications on the Symbian S60 device. It is available for S60 5th edition devices as well, and works with all Java applications that are signed with a self-signature. It should be noted that the Java Service Wrapper is not backward compatible with earlier S60 devices, so you should only use it with 5th Edition devices. Note that this doesn't do anything for the Java runtime that is already installed, so if you want to install applications from an already-signed JAR file, this isn't what you want. Q: How can I pass a JSON Object from PHP to a Vue JavaScript function I have a WordPress website that I'm trying to migrate to a VueJS SPA. I have most of the site completed but have one area that requires some customization to the site. I'm struggling with a small issue I can't seem to figure out how to resolve. Basically, my WordPress site displays the name and email of a user who is logged in to the website. The email is displayed using the wordpress mailer. The script is as follows: Contacts Bob Smith bsmith@gmail.com Joanna Jones jones@gmail.com What I want to do is replace the words email with a user icon. I can get the ac619d1d87


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page